top of page

HAPPY NEW YEAR PEEPS

NEW YEAR, NEW EXPERIENCES

So... we did it! We survived 2016.

Honestly, during the last year, a lot of things happened to me. A lot of random, weird stuff happened. And mostly drama. Drama will always be there in our ways but somehow, we can still make it through those nasty little drama. Haha. no, srly.

Anyway, since it's gonna be a new year, I wanna keep myself a promise. And maybe keep it a promise to the yourself too. Anyway, a new year means it's another fresh start. 365 more days to start over again.

So... These are the thhings I want to promise myself:

1. Work out. Cheese louise, after this winter break, I gained more fat than I lost some. So this year, I want myself to be fit. And healthy. I need it anyway.To you know, also protect me from the diseases that could get in to my body.

2. Adventtuuurrreee! Everyday is an adventure, and so as they say. And so, I want to have lots more adventures and experiences this year. I'm an adventurous human being, I need adventures and thrilling experiences to live. HAHA.

3. Make it the best year. Yeah, next year, Im leaving my best friends behind. Our squad wouldn't be whole anymore. And being separated from the ones you love just makes you really, really lonely. But I'll try not to be. I want 2016 to be the best year in my life. Pretty much, I still want to connect to the people I adore most: my best friends (shout out SPACE ALIENS YIEE), I still want to connect with them even though we're far from each other.

4. Less drama, please. I'm gonna try something new this year: less drama to begin a new life with. I don't necessarily start one or try to be in one, but nevertheless, I need less drama in my life. It just stresses me out. I'm too young to have wrinkles in my face. And I'm already stressed with school projects, I don't need those. HAHA.

So yes, these are one of thhe many things I promise myself to do. Or else, it would just turn out to be just like last year.

HAHA.

follow me on:

Snapchat: jmdorango11

Twitter: the_juliamarie

Instagram: basically.marie

Keek: the_juliamarie

Vimeo: Jm Dorango


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page